top of page

MY FIRST GRADUATION!

On 21 April 2018 I had my first graduation. It was such a blessing to know that I've come so far in this course. All the all nighters and sore arms from building endless models have finally paid off. My first qualification!

Juan / Jean / Jeanne

In the last three years of my course I had the privilege to enjoy this journey with myself 'Juan', my best friend Jean and another good friend Jeanne. Meet Jean and Jeanne.

All in all, I would like to thank my parents for helping me in my journey through life, this is an expensive course and I'm sure that they haven't had it easy with all my depressed thoughts about this course. My parents have been there for me and encouraged me in my moments of weakness and negativity. Mom and Dad, I cant thank you enough!

Lastly I would like to thank the centre of my life, my Lord and saviour, He is the true reason for all my success and endurance.

In my second year of studies i really engaged in a true relationship with Christ and its been wonderful to see and look back on how things have changed!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page